NYC Here We Come

NYC Skyline

 

Well, I’m headed to NYC for three days. It’s my first trip to the “big city” and I’m very excited.  I’m picking up my Google Glass.

Google Glass

 

Basically, I’m getting my nerd on.

For those interested, Questions about Glass can be answered here. 

The TL;DR of it is that they are a pair of glasses. There is a prism that sits above your right eye and a touch-pad on the right side of the device.  It connects to your cell phone, allowing you to send messages, take pictures, videos, and even give you directions or web searches.  Each month, the Google team releases a new update for Glass, which usually means more features.

So, subscribe or follow me here for updates. I’ll be posting about my experiences, reactions, and other’s reactions to Google Glass

Leave a Reply

